Call Us Today! (775) 220-0652

Proudly serving Dayton, NV and the surrounding area since 2010

Our Credentials

  • International Society of Arboriculture (ISA)
  • BBB Accredited

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.89

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 07/31/2017 | Author: Kathy W.

Comments: Courteous, prompt. Robert gave me what I considered fairprice. A Robert Wilson lived next door when I was born. Great guy, as is this Robert Kinda crazy,but before work that's all I had to go on. Thanks Bob

Review Date: 07/20/2017 | Author: John C.

Comments: The crew arrived at the scheduled time and immediately began working. Work crew was friendly and each ne introduced themselves. The work required working around power lines and safety was taken seriously. Work completed quickly and efficiently. Crew cleaned the work site very nicely. Great job!

Review Date: 06/19/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The work was done in a timely manner. Crew showed up on time and work was completed for the exact quote. Robert Wilson and his crew were all very friendly and professional.

Review Date: 06/19/2017 | Author: Dan W.

Comments: Excellent work. I would highly recommend their service

Review Date: 06/17/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They where willing to work with me with what I can afford and with my time. I will use them again.

Review Date: 06/10/2017 | Author: Gerry T.

Review Date: 06/07/2017 | Author: Ellen C.

Comments: Just a bunch of great guys! they did everything I wanted. Very pleasant on the phone and in person, easy to communicate. Prompt, and complete clean up! Wilson Tree Service far exceeds the other company I once used. would recommend Wilson Tree Service without pause!

Review Date: 05/30/2017 | Author: Gretchen P.

Comments: Very professional and fast. Willing to work around some nuances of our schedule. Granted, it wasn't a huge tree, but they had the tree down and stump removed in under 2 hours.

Review Date: 05/11/2017 | Author: Chris C.

Comments: Safe, fairly priced, professional!

Review Date: 05/05/2017 | Author: David T.

Comments: Great guys. did a fast and good job. i would hire them again if i needed more of this type of work

Review Date: 04/06/2017 | Author: Jay S.

Comments: Excellent work at a fair price. Friendly, professional, and showed up on time for all appointments. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 04/05/2017 | Author: Tracy K.

Comments: Wilson Tree Service did an Excellent job , everyone worked hard and finished the job complete in 2 hours !! I would recommend them to anyone !!.

Review Date: 03/30/2017 | Author: Tawny F.

Comments: Fast and efficient. Pleasure doing business with them

Review Date: 03/18/2017 | Author: Rader R.

Comments: 3/17/17 Wilson Tree Works..Robert and his enthusiastic and friendly crew of five went right to work to cut down my 70ft maple tree growing so close to my home that half of it was over the roof. This required both Robert and another climber to both be high in the tree to rig the heavy limbs to not drop to the roof. The team worked with expert efficiency to safely remove the tree in not much more time than it would have taken away from a structure. Not only that, but Robert was the lowest price quote as well. How can you do better than that! Be sure to give him a call.

Review Date: 02/28/2017 | Author: Peggy W.

Comments: The owner called me immediately after the ad on Home Advisor went out. He was professional, courteous and kept his word. He is a certified arborist and gave me tips for my other trees. The work was done when he said it would be done and he would not accept payment until the work was complete. I would recommend Wilson Tree Works. Thanks for setting me up to work with them.

Review Date: 02/23/2017 | Author: Dianna W.

Comments: Responded to my request immediately. Very professional and knowledgeable. Showed up as planned and completed job quickly. Trees look soooo much better. Will definitely use them and recommend them in the future.

Review Date: 01/14/2017 | Author: Mike F.

Comments: Very reliable! Ensured workspace was cleaned up

Review Date: 01/07/2017 | Author: David V.

Review Date: 12/30/2016 | Author: Pat D.

Comments: Russel and his crew are amazing. They showed up early and went right to work. They were very careful around areas that could have caused a lot of damage if not done properly. They got everything done with no damage, cleaned everything up before they left. Their price was far cheaper than anyone in the area. I will recommend them to anyone who wants a top quality job done for a very reasonable price.

Review Date: 12/20/2016 | Author: Chris H.

Comments: Thorough knowledgeable professional on time

Review Date: 12/08/2016 | Author: Rick W.

Comments: A very professional service. They cleaned up around the cutting areas very well after they completed the project. Will recommend this company to others and will call again when I need more work done.

Review Date: 11/10/2016 | Author: Brenda C.

Comments: "They accommodated me as soon as possible. They were efficient and very quick at their work. They cleaned up around the cutting areas very well after they completed the project. I was very pleased with the personal touch that they showed me during their job. I would recommend them to anybody!"

Review Date: 09/30/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Showed up on time. Very professional. Pleased with the work.

Review Date: 09/30/2016 | Author: Michael B.

Comments: A very professional service. They showed up on time, cleaned up, and did a great job.

Review Date: 08/28/2016 | Author: Sandra T.

Comments: Showed up on time. The whole crew was very professional and nice. They did a great job removing several trees and pruning a plumb tree. Will recommend this company to others and will call again when I need more work done.

Review Date: 08/26/2016 | Author: Willem S.

Comments: Great service, highly recommended.

Review Date: 08/26/2016 | Author: Bonnie R.

Comments: Everything was completed to my satisfaction. I have my beautiful yard back. Was the first and only one to respond after I posted my inquiry. Very professional and fast. Only took about 4 hours to do what would have taken me a lifetime. I'm very pleased with the results.

Review Date: 08/14/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Everything went well - very efficient

Review Date: 08/10/2016 | Author: Lois C.

Comments: Called and made an appointment soon after ad posted. Scheduled within 24 hours, arrived on time and did a great job. Trimming an overgrown apple tree [heavy with fruit], clean-up and hauling away debris. Very impressed and will use them again. Also, will recommend them to friends. Lois C.

Review Date: 07/28/2016 | Author: Mike T.

Comments: 5 cotton woods were removed. Trees were located close to a fence and other smaller trees. We were very pleased with the removal process and the clean up. They showed up on schedule and got the job done quickly.The entire crew was very polite and worked very well together. Couldn't have done it ourselves. Yea! Cotton is gone...

Review Date: 07/14/2016 | Author: Dennis D.

Comments: They took care of my work while I was away and even sent me pictures of the finished work, I don't give 5 stars so a 4 from me is well above average. They did a great job at a fair price.

Review Date: 06/18/2016 | Author: Norman j M.

Comments: Show up on time and professionally

Review Date: 05/29/2016 | Author: Susan M.

Comments: These folks came to do a free estimate the day I called them. They were quick efficient, on time, and very nice.

Review Date: 05/18/2016 | Author: Wayne L.

Comments: Very professional, did a great job on removing tree, stump & exposed roots, cleaned up and haul away. Their price was very reasonable compared to other quotes.

Review Date: 05/14/2016 | Author: Lawrence &amp; kim L.

Comments: This team of guys were on time, very professional and friendly too. If you need trees trimmed or removed, you don't need to look any further than Wilson Tree Service. We would highly recommend them and plan to continue to use their services in the future to maintain our healthy trees. They were the absolute best !!!

Review Date: 05/11/2016 | Author: Robert V.

Comments: We were very impressed with the job done and would definitely recommend Wilson Tree Service to anybody. Our trees look beautiful and will have them come back in the fall to trim our other tree...wanted to keep the flowers on the tree for now. Everything was done as promised, very reasonable , Bob gave us hints on how to keep the trees healthy. GREAT JOB !!!

Review Date: 05/06/2016 | Author: Bobbie H.

Comments: Did an excellent job, cleaned up the whole area. Came when scheduled. Very efficient.

Review Date: 04/30/2016 | Author: Kathy R.

Comments: Made appt to remove good size tree. They showed up on time, were very professional and fast. Removed tree and cleaned up and did it fast.

Review Date: 04/27/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time, professional, left few dead limbs hanging.

Review Date: 04/26/2016 | Author: Cheryl J.

Comments: Robert provided an estimate right away and was willing to work with us on changes. He was very pleasant to work with and did a quick an efficient job of removing and trimming several trees. He did a great job and cleaned up everything when done. I would highly recommend him for anyone looking for tree service.

Review Date: 04/03/2016 | Author: Garry B.

Comments: Excellent service, fair price, knowledgeable in what they do. Did a great job. Would use them again and would highly recommended this company !

Review Date: 03/10/2016 | Author: John R.

Comments: Responsive, fair pricing and quality work. Highly recommend Wilson Tree Works! Thank you!

Review Date: 03/06/2016 | Author: Raymond R.

Comments: Great service cut down and removed trees same day. Came out next day to grind stumps. Very fair price. Would recommend to anyone looking for tree service.

Review Date: 02/23/2016 | Author: Joe P.

Comments: Broke my heart to see this tree go,but it was eating my driveway. These folks came in and very quickly removed it and one other that was dead. I would recommend them to any one who asks. Already have.

Review Date: 02/21/2016 | Author: Rex C.

Comments: .

Review Date: 02/16/2016 | Author: Curtis L.

Comments: Got the job done quickly and worked with me to get the job done before bad weather came in(a 30' cottonwood). The owner was very knowledgeable regarding trees and I elected to also prune a fruit tree. Good job of cleanup and a fair price.

Review Date: 02/11/2016 | Author: Sylvia F.

Comments: THANK YOU

Review Date: 02/03/2016 | Author: Gene R.

Comments: Wilson Tree Works responded to request through HomeAdvisor within the hour. Robert and crew removed 30 foot wind-damaged cedar that was threatening home, garage, and fence. In spite of extreme wind and rain, they had tree down, stump ground, and all clean-up within an hour and a few minutes. Money well spent!! Would most certainly use again and highly recommend!!

Review Date: 11/22/2015 | Author: Carol S.

Comments: showed up on time. did a great job. cleaned up when job was finished.

Review Date: 09/27/2015 | Author: Debbie J.

Comments: Robert Wilson was great to work with, his crew were all very professional and knew what they were doing, I would highly recommend them

Review Date: 09/21/2015 | Author: Radine H.

Comments: Very good people. Robert is helping me save my other tree and did some systemic feeding to help save it included in the price. Found scale on it and is coming back to spray. I feel he took the time to help me with the other tree where as the others never even mentioned that tree. Probably figured they could get another job next year. Also they did a great job and cleaned up after very well. Highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 09/11/2015 | Author: Drake R.

Comments: Wilson did an estimate and we did a bit of negotiating. He did an outstanding job at the best price I could find. Excellent cleanup. So glad I used their service.

Review Date: 09/09/2015 | Author: Dan J.

Comments: Rob was on time, did a good job, cleaned up area, and very professional

Review Date: 09/05/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great job.

Review Date: 08/27/2015 | Author: Daryl R.

Comments: I enjoyed working with Robert. Their trimming work was well done. Daryl R. Reno

Review Date: 08/24/2015 | Author: Diane D.

Comments: Not only did Robert and his crew grind out the stump in my backyard, they also trimmed diseased limbs from my globe willow and pruned my flowering plum tree. Robert is very knowledgeable and gave great advice regarding planting the Santa Rosa plum tree I want to put in soon. Also did the jobs for a more than reasonable price! I am very pleased with the work and the results.

Review Date: 08/19/2015 | Author: Gary L.

Comments: On time and did a great job.

Review Date: 08/19/2015 | Author: Robert F.

Comments: They were on time & did a great job

Review Date: 08/16/2015 | Author: Marvin B.

Comments: Very professional.

Review Date: 07/27/2015 | Author: Kathie K.

Comments: I was so pleased when Robert came the very next day that I asked for a referral. He and his crew were wonderful and did the job in a timely manner. I will use this service for all of my tree projects.

Review Date: 07/18/2015 | Author: Margaret S.

Comments: Robert and his crew showed up on time, removed 9 trees, and stumps, did a very fast and efficient job. They cleaned up all the debris and my yard looks great. I would recommend Wilson Tree Works, and will use them again in the future for more tree removal. Margaret Reno,NV

Review Date: 07/18/2015 | Author: David I.

Comments: The crew did a great job trimming 5 trees. They were courteous and I highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 07/09/2015 | Author: Don L.

Comments: tHEY WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND THE PRICE WAS RIGHT.

Review Date: 07/03/2015 | Author: Margeret G.

Comments: Wilson Tree Works is a professional team of experienced tree removers. From the site survey to the removal and yard clean up, Robert and his crew did an excellent and efficient job. I would highly recommend Wilson Tree Works for any arborist needs.

Review Date: 07/02/2015 | Author: Donald W.

Comments: They should up on time and were very professional, they got right to work and were in and out within an hour, they cleaned up very well and I will definitely use them again and I highly recommend this company to all who might need tree service, Their price was well below other estimates that I received

Review Date: 06/23/2015 | Author: Jo F.

Comments: The tree was removed in a very quick and professional manner. The crew showed up on time and were courteous. I would defiantly hire them again for any future projects